Police Personnel

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Prairie Village Police Department
7710 Mission Road
Prairie Village, Kansas 66208

Emergencies:  911
Non-Emergencies: 913-642-6868 or 913-642-5151
Fax: 913-385-7710

Police Administration

Chief of Police
Tim M. Schwartzkopf
913-385-4609
tschwartzkopf@pvkansas.com

Executive Assistant
Jennifer Wright
913-385-4607
jwright@pvkansas.com

Investigation Commander
Captain Wes Lovett
913-385-4606
wlovett@pvkansas.com

Staff Services Commander
Captain Myron Ward
913-385-4610
mward@pvkansas.com

Patrol Commander
Captain Byron Roberson
913-385-4617
broberson@pvkansas.com

 

 

 

Staff

Detective Sergeant
Sgt. Dan Stewart
913-385-4608
dstewart@pvkansas.com

 

Professional Standards / Hiring & Training
Sgt. Brady Sullivan
913-385-4623
bsullivan@pvkansas.com           

Traffic Unit / Traffic Enforcement
Sgt. Eric McCullough
913-385-4622
emccullough@pvkansas.com

Crime Prevention / Crime Analysis
CURRENTLY VACANT - please contact
Detective Sgt. Dan Stewart
913-385-4608
dstewart@pvkansas.com

Police Off-Duty Contractual Requests
Patrol Operations
Sgt. Ivan Washington
iwashington@pvkansas.com
913-385-4603

School Resource Officer
Detective Eric Mieske
Shawnee Mission East High School
913-993-6767 (SME)
913-385-4611 (Police Department)
emieske@pvkansas.com

School Resource Officer
Detective Kelsey Houchen
Indian Hills Middle School
913-993-0419 (IHMS)
913-385-4618 (Police Department)
khouchen@pvkansas.com

Evidence & Property
Liz Kneuper
913-385-4682
lkneuper@pvkansas.com
  
Animal Control
913-385-4631
CSO Roger Blanchard rblanchard@pvkansas.com
CSO Allie Jasminski ajasminski@pvkansas.com
 

Police Records
913-385-4625
Lorra Jagow ljagow@pvkansas.com
Stephanie Whitaker swhitaker@pvkansas.com

D.A.R.E.
Officer Brian Wolf 
913-385-4614
bwolf@pvkansas.com