Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Prairie Village Police Department
7710 Mission Road
Prairie Village, KS 66208

Emergencies: 911
Non-Emergencies: 913-642-6868
Fax: 913-385-7710

Police Administration

Chief of Police  Tim Schwartzkopf   913/385-4609
Investigations Commander  Captain Ivan Washington 913/385-4603

Patrol Commander
  Captain Byron Roberson   913/385-4617
Staff Services Commander Captain Myron Ward   913/385-4610
Executive Assistant Jennifer Wright   913/385-4607

Baldwin, BillPolice OfficerPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4812
Bernal, JoshCorporalPolice Department(913) 641-6868 ext. 4825
Blakemore, ZacariaPolice OfficerPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4804
Blanchard, RogerCommunity Service Officer (Animal Control)Police Department(913) 385-4631
Boggs, MattPolice OfficerPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4847
Brown, MarkPolice Officer-Traffic UnitPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4849