Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Prairie Village Police Department
7710 Mission Road
Prairie Village, KS 66208

Emergencies: 911
Non-Emergencies: 913-642-6868
Fax: 913-385-7710

Police Administration

Chief of Police  Tim Schwartzkopf   913/385-4609
Investigations Commander  Captain Ivan Washington 913/385-4603

Patrol Commander
  Captain Byron Roberson   913/385-4617
Staff Services Commander Captain Myron Ward   913/385-4610
Executive Assistant Jennifer Wright   913/385-4607

Whitham, StevenPolice OfficerPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4852
Wakefield, JasonDetectivePolice Department(913) 385-4619
Ward, MyronCaptain-Staff Services Division CommanderPolice Department(913) 385-4610
Warkentin, RyanPolice OfficerPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4838
Washington, IvanCaptain-Investigations Division CommanderPolice Department(913) 385-4603
Whitaker, StephanieRecords ClerkPolice Department(913) 385-4632
Wolf, BrianPolice Officer - DAREPolice Department(913) 385-4614
Wright, JenniferExecutive AssistantPolice Department(913) 385-4607