Board of Directors

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


                    2018 Countryside East Board of Directors
 President    Chris Lipp   4805 W 66th St   424-2419
 Treasurer  Scott Hunter  4807 W 66th Ter
 Secretary  Jamie Traffas  4817 W 64th Ter  214-585-1273
   Rod Wilcoxen  4701 W 63rd Ter  707-2491
   Loretta Bayless  6614 Hodges Dr  485-5107
    Brian Gardner  4809 W 63rd Ter  963-1435
   Larry Graham  4915 W 64th Ter  816-985-1830
All homes are in Prairie Village, KS 66208.
Phone numbers are area code 913 unless noted otherwise.
 Registered Agent:  Leanna Hattaway  5117 W. 63rd Ter  236-9006
 Title Company Contact – Leanna Hattaway

Board meetings are held at 6:30pm on the second Tuesday of the month, except
for November. Meeting location rotates among board members' homes. Please
contact the President to find out where the next meeting is taking place or if you
have an item you would like placed on the agenda.

Board members are elected to staggered 2 year terms at the Annual Meeting in
November, and may serve up to 2 terms consecutively. Nominations for board
members are put together in September and October. If you are interested in
serving, or would like to suggest someone, please contact the Secretary or
another board member.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer