Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Park Passport Program

Post Date:07/01/2016 8:00 AM


Join the Northeast Johnson County cities of Fairway, Leawood, Merriam, Mission, Prairie Village and Roeland Park in celebrating National Parks and Recreation Month with a Park Passport Program! You are challenged to visit one designated park in each city to complete the passport.

Download a printable version of the passport here to take with you on your park adventures. Then, submit your answers online here before August 6, 2016.

Completed entries will be eligible for great prizes!

Please contact Meghan Buum with questions, or 913-385-4662.

Return to full list >>