Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Prairie Village Police Department
7710 Mission Road
Prairie Village, KS 66208

Emergencies: 911
Non-Emergencies: 913-642-6868
Fax: 913-385-7710

Police Administration

Chief of Police  Tim Schwartzkopf   913/385-4609
Deputy Chief and Patrol Commander  Major Byron Roberson   913/385-4617
Investigations Commander  Captain Ivan Washington 913/385-4603

Staff Services Commander Captain Dan Stewart   913/385-4608
Executive Assistant Jennifer Wright   913/385-4607

Magin, SarahPolice OfficerPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4829
Mahoney, PatrickMaster Patrol Officer - Special Investigations UnitPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4807
McCullough, EricSergeant-Traffic Unit SupervisorPolice Department(913) 385-4622
Mendenhall, TaylorDispatcher IPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4811
Meyer, SethDetective-School Resource Officer Shawnee Mission EastPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4834
Mieske, EricCorporalPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4822
Mixdorf, JonDetective Police Department(913) 385-4612
Morrill, RyanPolice OfficerPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4835