Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Prairie Village Police Department
7710 Mission Road
Prairie Village, KS 66208

Emergencies: 911
Non-Emergencies: 913-642-6868
Fax: 913-385-7710

Police Administration

Chief of Police  Tim Schwartzkopf   913/385-4609
Investigations Commander  Captain Ivan Washington 913/385-4603

Patrol Commander
  Captain Byron Roberson   913/385-4617
Staff Services Commander Captain Dan Stewart   913/385-4608
Executive Assistant Jennifer Wright   913/385-4607

Putthoff, JoshDetectivePolice Department(913) 385-4612
Parker, MackenzieDispatcher IPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4808
Poindexter, DavidPolice OfficerPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4851
Porter, JoelSergeantPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4840