Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Prairie Village Police Department
7710 Mission Road
Prairie Village, KS 66208

Emergencies: 911
Non-Emergencies: 913-642-6868
Fax: 913-385-7710

Police Administration

Chief of Police  Tim Schwartzkopf   913/385-4609
Investigations Commander  Captain Ivan Washington 913/385-4603

Patrol Commander
  Captain Byron Roberson   913/385-4617
Staff Services Commander Captain Dan Stewart   913/385-4608
Executive Assistant Jennifer Wright   913/385-4607

Roane, JessiePolice OfficerPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4801
Roberson, ByronCaptain-Patrol Division CommanderPolice Department(913) 385-4617
Rodriguez, VinceCommunity Service Officer (Animal Control)Police Department(913) 385-4631
Roth, LukeSergeantPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4889
Rule, TedPolice OfficerPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4816
Russell, MiriamDispatcher IIPolice Department(913) 642-6868 ext. 4811