Town & Country Estates Homes Association

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Town and Country Board of Directors for the term of February 2018 to February 2019:

President:                 Mike Adams

Vice-President:          Gerald Rappold

Secretary:                 Lori Froeschl

Treasurer:                 Dee Pack

Board Member:          Courtney Kounkel  

Board Member:          Andrew Nazar

Board Member:          Darrell Stein

 

Board of Directors regularly-scheduled meetings will be as follows: 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 

The above meetings are scheduled to be held at 8100 Newton, Overland Park and will begin at 6:30 p.m., except as noted.

All members of the Association are invited to attend. Each meeting will begin with an opportunity for members to address the Board on matters of interest to the Association.  The current agenda may be found by clicking here.