Town & Country Estates Homes Association

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Town and Country Board of Directors for the term of February 2017 to February 2018:

President:                  Darrell Stein

Vice-President:           Frank Flink (Ex Officio)

Secretary:                 Kim Rock Barr

Treasurer:                  Dee Pack

Board Member:            Mike Adams 

Board Member:            Bryan Nye

Board Member:            Gerald Rappold 



Board of Directors regularly-scheduled meetings will be the third Monday of each month as follows:  

March 19, 2018

April 16, 2018

May 21, 2018

June 18, 2018

July 16, 2018

August 20, 2018

September 17, 2018 - POSTPONED to September 24, 2018

October 15, 2018

November 19, 2018

December 17, 2018

January 14, 2019

February 19, 2019 (Note: Held on 3rd Tuesday at 7:30pm)


The above meetings are is scheduled to be held at 3920 w. 86th and will begin at 6:30 p.m.  All members of the Association are invited to attend. Each meeting will begin with an opportunity for members to address the Board on matters of interest to the Association.